ForgivenessAspirationIntegrityTrustHonesty

F a i t h

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term 22nd October to 26th October 2018

Non Pupil Days 4th & 5th September, 19th October 2018

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term 18th February to 22nd February 2019

Non Pupil Days 15th February 2019

Summer Term

23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half term Tuesday 28th May 2018 to Friday 31st May 2019

Non Pupil Days 3rd June 2019

Non Pupil Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holidays

Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing Day

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Year's Day

Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2018 May Day

Monday 27th May 2018 Spring Bank holiday

Name
 2018-19_Term_Dates.pdfDownload
 Term Dates 2019-2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2