ForgivnessAspirationIntegrityTrustHonesty

F a i t h

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half Term 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term 12th February to 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Half term Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Non Pupil Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day

Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 May Day

Monday 28th May 2018 Spring Bank holiday

Name
2017-2018 Term Dates.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1