ForgivenessAspirationIntegrityTrustHonesty

F a i t h

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term 28th October to 1st November 

Non Pupil Days 3rd & 4th, 25th October 2019

Spring Term

Monday 5th January 2020 to Friday3rd April 2020

Half Term 17th February to 21st February 2020

Non Pupil Days 14th February 2020

Summer Term

20th April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Half term Tuesday 26th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Non Pupil Days 1st June 2020

Non Pupil Days

Tuesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 5th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year's Day

Friday 10th April 2020 Good Friday

Monday 13th April 2020 Easter Monday

Friday 9th May 2020 May Day

Monday 25th May 2020 Spring Bank holiday

Name
 Term Dates 2019-20.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1