ForgivenessAspirationIntegrityTrustHonesty

F a i t h

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term 26th October to 30th October 

Non Pupil Days 2nd September,2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term 15th February to 19th February 2021

Summer Term

12th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half term Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Non Pupil Days 28th May 2021

Non Pupil Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Bank Holidays

Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day

Saturday 26th December 2020 Boxing Day

Monday 28th December 2020 Bank Holiday

Friday 1st January 2021 New Year's Day

Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday

Monday 5th April 2021 Easter Monday

Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day

Monday 31st May 2021 Spring Bank holiday

Name
 Term Dates 2020 - 21.pdfDownload
 Term Dates 2021 - 22.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2